OFFICE OF THE MEDICAL SUPERINTENDENT ACHARYASHREE BHIKSHU GOVERNMENT HOSPITAL MOTI NAGAR, NEW DELHI – 110015.

MANUAL - 7

Particulars of any arrangement that exists for consultation with or representation by the members of the public in relation to the formulation of its policy of implementation.

Section 4(1)(b)(vii)

| S. No. | Name and address of the | Constitution of the committee/ bodies | _ | ole and onsibility | Frequency of meetings |
|-----------|--|---|--|---|--|
| | Consultative committees/bodies | | | | |
| 1. | Rogi Kalyan Samiti, ABG Hospital, Moti Nagar, New Delhi- 110015. | Committee has been constituted under NRHM by Health & Family Welfare Department, Government of NCT of Delhi | fu co to po fo th th in | he main unction of the ommittee is o make all ossible efforts or improving he services in he large hterest of atient care. | Two in one month or as desired by the Chairman |
| | | | ex | o bridge the xisting gap in ervices. | |

- Grievance Redressal Officer
- RTI
- DMS MS

List of Members of Rogi Kalyan Samiti of ABG Hospital

| S.No | Name | Designation | | | | |
|--|---|---------------------|--|--|--|--|
| 1. | Sh. Shiv Charan Goel, Hon,ble M.L.A. | Chairman, RKS | | | | |
| 2. | Sh. Aditya Sangotra, SDM Patel Nagar, West District | Vice-Chairman | | | | |
| 3. | Dr. Kulbhushan Goyal, Medical Superintendent | Member Secretary | | | | |
| 4. | Dr. B.B. Prasad, Medical Superintendent (MCH) | Treasurer | | | | |
| 5. | | | | | | |
| 6. | Dr. Sunita Prasad, C.D.M.O. (West) | Official Member | | | | |
| 7. | District Welfare Officer | Official Member | | | | |
| 8. | Smt. Sunita Yadav, Senior Nursing Officer (Acting ANS) | Non-Official Member | | | | |
| | Representative of Nursing Staff | | | | | |
| 9. | Sh. Sushil Kumar, Pharmacist Representative of Paramedic | Non-Official Member | | | | |
| Nomination of New RKS members (Proposed) | | | | | | |
| 1 | Prem Arora | Member | | | | |
| 2 | Anil Sachdeva | Member | | | | |
| 3 | Kalpna Jain | Member | | | | |
| 4 | Rajesh Gupta | Member | | | | |
| 5 | Surender Dhawan | Member | | | | |
| 6 | Prabha Verma | Member | | | | |
| 7 | Amit Jain | Member | | | | |
| 8 | Harish Bansal | Member | | | | |
| 9 | Harbhajan Singh | Member | | | | |
| 10 | Hansroop | Member | | | | |
| 11 | Anopama Gupta | Member | | | | |
| 12 | Hemant Mahendru | Member | | | | |